Tags

, , ,

1. Travel The World

I want to visit every continent in the world, but with Antarctica as merely an option and not a must go. I don’t have anything against Antarctica. In fact I think it’d be beautiful to go there and look up at the stars, or simply look out into the horizon and just see the unadulterated snow. But I am scared of having to face snow storms out there alone.

Other wise I’d love to travel the continents and visit as many countries as possible. I want to experience the different cultures in the world and see what the world has to offer.

2. I Want to Fall In Love

Yep. I said it. I want to fall in love. I always tell myself that love sucks and it just almost always leads to someone getting hurt, but I want to experience that. I want to fall in love, find that person that makes me feel like I’m a better person, someone that completes me, and then experience the devastation when he breaks my heart. I’m not a masochist, but I’ve never fallen in love nor have a I ever had a broken heart, and I think that feeling love and heartbroken is part of life. I don’t want to miss out on any part of life, the good and the bad.

3. I Want to Be Happy

I think this is probably on everyone’s bucket list. Who doesn’t want to be happy right?

