I’ve been “blogging” for a few weeks or so now, and I must say this is a lot harder than I thought. Notice that I quoted blogging, because what I really don’t consider what I have done so far blogging. It’s just mostly me posting my thoughts once in a blue moon. If that’s blogging, cool, I guess I am blogging. But I consider blogging posting entries more than once in a blue moon, like maybe weekly or so? Honestly, I don’t know what blogging really means.

At first it was sort of easy to post things on here. I managed to post almost once a day for a few days, but then I kind of got writer’s block. I know what you’re thinking, “That’s so soon!” I’m not a writer remember? Or well, I’ve never taken proper writing classes, besides the ones I took while I was in high school. For some reason, at first I could simply sit down and write whatever was in my head at the moment and post it it within an hour. It wasn’t very hard at first. But lately, I’ve tried siting down and writing whatever it was that I was thinking about but my brain always managed to shut down after I typed a few sentence, and on good days a paragraph. 

I don’t understand how I was able to write before and not now. Maybe I just have nothing more to say? No, I don’t think it could be that. I almost always have something to say or at least thoughts that want to be heard. Maybe I’m just over thinking what to write? Maybe that’s it. I just have to take a step back and just let my thoughts flow. Or maybe I just forgot how to write? 

