Hello.

I am not a writer. I am not a literature fanatic. I am not an English major. I am no one incredible.

What I am is a person with many thoughts that never escape my lips. I am a college student without a major. I am lost.

Some people have blogs to educate people, to write reviews, to share their experiences. I am writing this blog to help me figure out who I am and what I want. I want to materialize my thoughts into words on this screen to sort them out because they are currently all too jumbled within my brain. Some of these thoughts, I’d like to assume, are brilliant, imaginative, and original. Then again, some of these thoughts are absurd or mundane and insipid. But these are my thoughts and my blog.

Now you know a little something about what this blog will have.

